The Hurley Heritage Society is a non-profit, all volunteer organization. We are dedicated to preserving for future generations the unique cultural, architectural, environmental, and historic impact of the various groups that have occupied Hurley throughout its 350 year existence. Our funding comes from grants, membership, fund raisers, and individual donations.


President - Diane Blakely
Vice President - Kathy McMahon
Treasurer-- Bill Ryan
Corresponding Secretary - Barbara Zell
Recording Secretary - Ellen Young
Past President-- Dale Bohan


Maureen Bowers
Katherine Chansky
Pat Findholt
Raleigh Green
Mike Rice
Ellen Richards
Virginia Starke